IASSA President (2021-2024): Grete K Hovelsrud (Nordland Research Institute and Nord University, Bodø, Norway)

ICASS XI location: Bodø, Norway

IASSA Council (term 2021-2024)
Tayana Arakchaa
Tatiana Degai
Marina Nenasheva
Embla Eir Oddsdottir
Annette Scheepstra
Julie Raymond-Yakoubian
Gary Wilson
*Andrey N. Petrov (as Past President)

Contact Information

IASSA Secretariat

Nord University
Universitetsalleen 11
P.o. Box 1490
8049 BODØ

Phone:  +47 75 51 79 91

Contact information


Website: www.iassa.org

Information on previous IASSA Secretariats can be found at the IASSA history page.


> IASSA mailing list

> Arctic links of interest

> IASSA working groups

Designed and hosted by Arctic Portal


  • Association of Polar Early Career Scientists
  • University of the Arctic
  • International Arctic Science Committee